Trinity Western University

Board of Governors

TWU is governed by a Board of Governors to which the President reports. The board is comprised of distinguished Christian leaders from across Canada and the United States. TWU has adopted a Carver Policy Governance model for the Board of Governors and the institution. To learn more, view Policy Governance at TWU.

Current Board of Governors members are listed here

  • Peter Chung, Vancouver BC
  • Fredrick H. Fleming, Abbotsford BC
  • William W. Francis, Orlando FL
  • William J. Hamel, Minneapolis MN
  • Lorne H. Jacobson, Calgary AB
  • Marvin P. Kehler, Aldergrove BC
  • Grace M. Koch, Williams Lake BC
  • Robert G. Kuhn, Langley BC
  • Melvin D. Nelson, Fargo ND
  • Sara L. Pasiciel, Courtney BC
  • Ross T. Reimer, Milton ON
  • Matthew R. St. John, Moorhead MN
  • William J. Taylor, Aldergrove BC
  • Kenneth Tsang, Richmond BC
back to top